Please view our website in landscape mode.

John Flower

General Manager
(908) 219 4102 office
(973) 722 0963 cell
johnflower@flowcon.net

Stephanie Flower

Business Manager
(908) 219 4102 office
stephanieflower@flowcon.net

Al Pepe

Senior Project Supervisor
(973) 727 9076 cell
al.pepe@flowcon.net

John Villares

Project Supervisor
(862) 222 2498 cell
jvillares@flowcon.net

Dave Hunterton

Project Supervisor
(973) 615 9625 cell
daveh@flowcon.net

Chris Schabacker

Project Executive
(973) 722 1933 cell
cschabacker@flowcon.net

Kathryn Johnson

Project Manager
(410) 294 5062 cell
kathryn@flowcon.net

Petronila Gonzales (Pat)

Project Manager
(908) 517 6692 cell
pat@flowcon.net

Maria Danna

Bookkeeper
(908) 219 4102 office
maria@flowcon.net

Lauren Carr

Contract Administrator and Controller
(908) 219 4102 office
lauren@flowcon.net

Site by Dyad Communications