Please view our website in landscape mode.

Upper East Side Renovation


Lauren Carr

Contract Administrator and Controller
(908) 219 4102 office
lauren@flowcon.net

Maria Danna

Bookkeeper
(908) 219 4102 office
maria@flowcon.net

Petronila Gonzales (Pat)

Project Manager
(908) 517 6692 cell
pat@flowcon.net

Farm Estate


Alliances


Chris Schabacker

Project Executive
(973) 722 1933 cell
cschabacker@flowcon.net

Kathryn Johnson

Project Manager
(410) 294 5062 cell
kathryn@flowcon.net

Dave Hunterton

Project Supervisor
(973) 615 9625 cell
daveh@flowcon.net

John Villares

Project Supervisor
(862) 222 2498 cell
jvillares@flowcon.net

Al Pepe

Senior Project Supervisor
(973) 727 9076 cell
al.pepe@flowcon.net

Stephanie Flower

Business Manager
(908) 219 4102 office
stephanieflower@flowcon.net

John Flower

General Manager
(908) 219 4102 office
(973) 722 0963 cell
johnflower@flowcon.net

Sandstone House


Apartment Renovation


Contemporary Cabana


Timber Frame Construction


Craftsmanship


Traditional Brick Home


Fifth Avenue Renovation


Country House


Madison Avenue Renovation


Contact


Services


Team


Profile


Tudor Renovation


Park Avenue Renovation


Country


City


Portfolio


Firm


Homepage


Site by Dyad Communications